Zydecocruiser's Carnival Miracle Journey Alaska Cruise Carnival Miracle Alaska Journey Cruise, Sept 2-16, 2017

Zydecocruiser's Carnival Miracle 14 Day Alaska Journey Cruise, Sept 2-16, 2017

 

 

Alaska Cruise Ship Schedules

Aurora Borealis Forecast

Pictures from our 2014 Carnival Miracle Alaska Cruise here

Pictures from our Carnival Spirit Alaska Cruise here

 

 

Carnival Miracle Time:

Juneau

 

 

Fri, Sept 1, Long Beach, Pre-cruise,

Find more about Weather in Long Beach, CA
Click for weather forecast

Page 1

-------------------

Sat, Sept 2, Long Beach, Embarkation, d

Find more about Weather in Long Beach, CA
Click for weather forecast

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Sun, Sept 3, Sea Day 1,

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Mon, Sept 4, Sea Day 2, Elegant Night,

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Tue, Sept 5, Sea Day 3,

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Wed, Sept 6, Ketchikan, 8am-4pm,

Ships in port: Carnival Miracle, Radience of the Sea, Millenium (2pm-)

Find more about Weather in Ketchikan, AK
Click for weather forecast

Ketchikan Webcams

Ketchikan Walking Tour Map

Ketchikan West End Walking Tour Map

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Thu, Sept 7, Icy Strait Point, 10am-7pm,

Ships in port: Carnival Miracle

Find more about Weather in Hoonah, AK
Click for weather forecast

Icy Strait Point Map

Icy Strait Point Map 2

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Fri, Sept 8, Skagway, 7am-5pm,

Ships in port: Carnival Miracle, NCL Sun, Carnival Legend

Find more about Weather in Skagway, AK
Click for weather forecast

Skagway Webcam

Skagway Walking Tour Map

Skagway Downtown Map

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Sat, Sept 9, Glacier Bay, 7am-4pm

Ships in Glacier Bay: Carnival Miracle, Carnival Legend

Glacier Bay Webcams

Complete Glacier Bay

Glacier Bay Detail Map

Regional Map Glacier Bay

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Sun, Sept 10, Juneau, 8am-5pm,

Ships in port: Island Princess, Carnival Miracle, Explorer of the Seas

Find more about Weather in Juneau, AK
Click for weather forecast

Juneau Webcams

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Mon, Sept 11, Sitka, 8am-5pm,

Ships in port: Carnival Miracle

Find more about Weather in Sitka, AK
Click for weather forecast

Sitka Webcams

Sitka Walking Map

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Tue, Sept 12, Sea Day 4, Throwback Seaday and Throwback Elegant Night

Capers

Page 1

-------------------

Wed, Sept 13, Vancouver, 8am-5pm,

Ships in port: Volendam, Island Princess, Carnival Miracle

Find more about Weather in Vancouver, CA
Click for weather forecast

Vancouver Port Webcam

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Thu, Sept 14, Sea Day 5, Farewell Elegant Night,

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Fri, Sept 15, Sea Day 6,

Fun Times

Page 1

-------------------

Sat, Sept 16, Long Beach,

Find more about Weather in Long Beach, CA
Click for weather forecast

Page 1

 

------------------------------------------------


http://radar.weather.gov/lite/N0R/ACG_loop.gif

Carnival Miracle Deckplan (pdf)

-----------------------

 

to Zydecocruiser Cruise Homepage

to Zydecocruiser Homepage